How to close / delete a task

Current Tasks can be Closed if the deadline has passed or all students have completed it. 

Go to the Tasks icon from the dashboard.

Click the Close button in the right hand column next to the task you want to close. The task will then appear in the Closed tasks tab.  

Delete closed tasks by clicking the Delete button next to the task. Deleting a task will not remove the results of the students who have completed the task.  

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful